Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sagebrush Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Calabasas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sagebrush Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michele 9 days ago

Shrimp Avocado Wrap

We went to Sagebrush for the first time ever today. We are moving to the area and had heard good things and figured we should see what all the jazz was about. We ordered the wings, some Sagebrush margaritas, Brisket BBQ Chimichangas, and tacos. Everything was absolutely delicious, the service was fantastic and we all left stuffed. We didn't really get to experience the ambiance that everyone talks about as it was like 2pm when we arrived so it was fairly empty - but we had a great time and will be back soon!

Becca 13 days ago

Nachos

The nachos were so good!! Cheesy and enough to share with 2 people.

Kayla about 2 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

Hands down my favorite fish tacos yet! I have a gluten allergy, but the staff at Sagebrush helped me work through the menu- such great service! Thank you for the amazing food and even greater service. Next on our list is trying the Sunday Brunch!!

Mejiaedith5 2 months ago

American Buffet I

Let me start off by saying sagebrush cantina is my #1 Sunday brunch spot! I have taken everyone I know from my mom to my coworkers! The buffet is dangerous, in a good way! Every single food item they serve is delicious! I always leave Sagebrush 10 pounds heavier and I'm not even mad about it! And the mimosas.... omg to die for!

David 3 months ago

Sagebrush Burrito

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Sagebrush Cantina. Great atmosphere and good service. I really enjoyed the Sagebrush burrito , it was actually the yummiest burrito I have ever had , full of chicken and so tasty.

Holly 3 months ago

Shepards Pie

Being away from my Home town of London, this home town comfort food is delicious. You guys do a great job! Thank you for putting it on the menu! It makes being away from home a little easier to have this dish so close by..

Lori 3 months ago

Hot Wings

Very tasty!

Rochelle 4 months ago

Tijuana Egg Roll

It is my favorite appetizer and sometimes get it by its self for dinner! It's so good!

Shannondrew27 4 months ago

Cajun Shrimp Salad

This salad has been my favorites for 25 years.... The shrimp is perfect with a little crunch and not soggy. Paired with the perfect dressing that I add a little guacamole and salsa to .....

Ray 6 months ago

Peeled Garlic

Love it because I'm lazy and it's really fresh too!

Debinolan 6 months ago

4x5 Tomatoes

I bought fresh vegetables today. They are beautiful, fresh and taste great. I'll definitely be ordering again. It was so easy. Call and place your order. Ready in 30 min. They bring it to your car. Very Happy

Kristendial 6 months ago

Sagebrush Chips & Salsa

Sagebrush chips and salsa are amazing. We order 3-4 at a time and put the chips in a ziploc bag and they stay fresh for weeks!

Heeshik 6 months ago

Fajitas Tacos

The best!!!I love this

Rayvstewart 6 months ago

bleach

Excellent! Original packaging in a typical bleach bottle. This is a full gallon 128 ounces that can be used for laundry or if you need to clean countertops or other surface areas you can dilute this 1 oz bleach with 50 oz of water to get a hospital grade decontamination which Hong Kong determined would kill SARS reference: https://www.info.gov.hk/info/sars/en/useofbleach.htm 6% Sodium Hypochlorite Use plastic gloves & eye protection when working with bleach!

Rayvstewart 6 months ago

Sagebrush Chips & Salsa

Who knew!? This is the bomb! Paper bag of chips (very fresh) and then 16 oz of salsa with a 'hello there' kick. Damn bring these out before dinner with a little wine or beer, a little music and it's summertime at the Cantina. ***** stars California Prop 65 warning - extremely addicting, be sure to buy only one order or you will gain weight.

Pwrfwdssc 6 months ago

4x5 Tomatoes

Great produce, chips and salsa and fish, and love the curbside delivery!

Dave 6 months ago

Broccoli Crown

I ordered produce from Sagebrush and am not only satisfied but impressed by the quality, cleanliness of produce, and the care in Loading my order. I will continue using this service! Love It!!

Mitzy 7 months ago

Grilled Chicken Tacos

Their chicken tacos were very juicy and tender. My boyfriend had the asada ones and they were also as delicious ! Thank you sagebrush for your yummy tacos

Tkuo 7 months ago

Cobb Salad

It's fresh and chicken slices were moist. Just the right amount of things in the dish.

Cercolono 8 months ago

Albondigas Soup

Just the right spices. Savory broth with a good blend of vegetables. Meatballs cooked tender. A Delicious dish!

Alxe77 10 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos

They are delicious they melt in your mouth

Hstanthony about 2 months ago

Albondigas Soup

the soup was delicious, the meatballs were super tender, the taste outstanding.

Tishpena2 2 months ago

Carne Asada

This place is amazing always a good time with delicious food and also the Customer service is awesome. The atmosphere is plus highly recommend this place.

Clairebunnell 2 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

Fabulous

Dreesecar 3 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

This was my first visit to Sagebrush Cantina and I will definitely return. My tacos were delicious and the beans and rice were also great. Service was excellent and they are doing a good job with social distancing and following all other Covid 19 guidelines. The patio was very comfortable and it was a relaxing lunch experience.

Missy 3 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

I went to the restaurant this last Sunday for an appetizer, I ordered a quesadilla with shredded chicken and it was delicious. It had the perfect amount of cheese and chicken just to enjoy each flavor. The plate also came with guacamole, sour cream and diced tomato which was surprising to me as i thought that it would just be the quesadilla so i give it 5 stars! It had great presentation for being a very simple dish :)

Michelle 4 months ago

Nachos

We attended the drive-in on Friday 5-29 and saw Moana. We ordered a Cadillac margarita each and shared an order of nachos. There was more than enough for 2 people. Probably the best Nacho's I've ever had. The margaritas were amazing. I was also very impressed with the customer service. Everyone we came in contact with on the phone and that night made it a wonderful experience. We'll definitely be back!

Bashmom 4 months ago

American Buffet I

Food was delish and the servers were excellent. Highly recommend the Cantina for a private event!

Legalvalgal 5 months ago

Beef Brisket Taquitos

Sagebrush is my go to for Mexican food

Gardenoflia 6 months ago

Shrimp Avocado Wrap

Always delicious and filling. Love the accompanying salad & vinagrette too! And the triple enchilada plate is another favorite when I'm really hungry! I get to taste my favorite: Mole! That sauce with the rice & beans is the best! Can't wait for sunny days again to enjoy life & Sagebrush food on the patio! I'll have another margarita, thank you!

Kristendial 6 months ago

North Atlanic Cod

Order 12 portions. Come individually wrapped and frozen which was perfect for us. Cooked half thus far and it was delicious.

Karenrezentes 6 months ago

Zucchini

Sagebrush Market has been amazing! I do my weekly grocery run at the Market's no contact drive thru pick up. All the produce and fruit are excellent. Thank you Sagebrush for offering peace of mind during these trying times!

Heeshik 6 months ago

Flour Tortillas 12"

Love these

Twingit 6 months ago

Orange Juice

Thank you Sagebrush for having this market for us. I ordered quite a few things including this orange juice. They all were yummy. It was easy to order on the phone, set up a pick up time and just show up. Your employees were great and put the items in my trunk and off I went. Thank you again for doing this in these trying times.

Ray 6 months ago

Sour Cream

Don't be disappointed when you see the sour cream dolloped out into a plastic container. This sour cream is thick and creamy. Well worth it!

Omgitscatt 6 months ago

Southwestern Chicken Caesar Salad

Sorry not sorry, this is the most memorable salad to date. I have been enjoying this salad for over 15 years and every aspect is on point. Never disappoints and the size is ample!

Lwarshauer7 6 months ago

Enchilada Ranchera

The enchiladas rancheras are SO delicious! The sauce is perfection! There are so many great dishes, but this is one of my favorites. It's the perfect comfort food!

Bellalicious 7 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

I love this place and have been going here since it opened. First with my parents, then with friends from high school, then dates from college, now for Sunday brunch. The food is always delicious, the evening is guaranteed a fun time with music and the amazing outside seating. Thank you Sagebrush for being a huge part of my life's food & fun times.

Farlee75 7 months ago

American Carving Station Buffet III

Simply amazing

Erjovi 8 months ago

Cheese Nachos

the best



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA