Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sagebrush Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ymg1001 4 days ago

Southwest Wrap

Love the SW Eggroll! Sunday Funday at Sage Brush Mimosa Brunch is the bomb and has a nostalgic place in my heart celebrating with friends and family. Sunday afternoon music, you can always count on SBC!! The final attraction the sides on bikes and the hot wait staff!!💋

Valeskareyna 9 days ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Delicious food, I love the place , the atmosphere that is breathed is cheerful ❤️

Calirandi 11 days ago

Crab Cakes

The best I've had in a while, very filling,

Beaudogie 17 days ago

Buffalo Wings

These are the BEST wings I have ever had!!! They are juicy and flavorful!! The buffalo sauce is to die for. The ranch dressing is great for cooling the burn in your mouth. Celery and carrots go well with this dish. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did. The atmosphere at Sagebrush Cantina is wonderful. Very unique. Great place to go for a first date, concert, or just a drink. Must go place.

Sonia 20 days ago

Crab Cakes

Wonderfully full of flavor one of the best cream cakes i have had. Can't wait to visit avisan soon

Nikki 27 days ago

Baja Fish Tacos

Yummers

Jbps2006 about 1 month ago

Tijuana Egg Roll

I always order this and can't able to finish sometimes. Share with my friends who's hungry 😉

Danielgoldberg21 about 1 month ago

Enchilada Ranchera

The cheese enchiladas with side of beans and rice is just sooooo gooood! The dish is simple, delicious, and filling.

Blancofam3 about 2 months ago

Ceviche Salad

BEST Ceviche I have ever tasted!!! Really fresh shrimp and fish with onions, celery, lemons on a vegetable salad wrap! Get these with delicious crab cakes, buffalo wings, albondigas soup, Pina Colada and you'll have a truly sumptuous meal while listening to your favorite music performed by their live band! Great night with friends and family! What else can you ask for? Thanks SAGEBRUSH!!!

Hunger818 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Went in for brunch on Sunday, both the customers service and food was great really appreciate the staff who were on point when it came to servicing the table plus the live music was an added bonus

Kjustrivero 2 months ago

American Buffet I

Great service and amazing food.

Cifuentes 3 months ago

Mini Crab Cakes

Best crab cakes I've had so far. Definitely coming back to this spot again!

Vani 3 months ago

Mexican Buffet

It wasn't the best I've ever bet had. The flavors, the presentation was phenomenal

Txs2caligirl 3 months ago

Beef or Chicken Quesadilla

Best MEX Food and great staff and great MUSIC ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Vivianvrodriguez 3 months ago

Buffalo Wings

Better than Hooters!!!

Nancylees29 3 months ago

Baby Back Rib Tacos

They are so tasty. Never had that combination in a taco. It is so good

Dominique 7 days ago

Bruschetta with Tomato, Roasted Garlic and Basil on Crostini

I was also there for the brunch. It was by far the most amazing experience I had with not only just the variety in food, but the QUALITY of foods! I'll drive 60 minutes to come to this beautiful location. Every single person working there was so wonderful and accommodating and the atmosphere was so much fun!

Calirandi 11 days ago

Tijuana Egg Roll

Yummms and definitely a shared dish!

Carinaintheclouds 12 days ago

Patron Margarita

The Sunday brunch is my idea of a perfect Sunday; friendly service, delicious food, sunshine and champagne. There is literally something for everyone here, even the pickiest eater, which makes it the perfect spot for a group get-together. Omelette station, carving station, sushi, salads, desserts; all served fresh and hot. After brunch, grab a seat on the patio, order yourself a margarita (that counts as dessert, right?!) and soak up the laid back friendly atmosphere as the band entertains with some live music. Perfect! It's impossible to leave the cantina without a big smile on your face.

Mslouflores 19 days ago

American Buffet I

I love this venue ! Everyone is so nice . The place is clean and lively ! The food is delish and has an enormous amount of flavor. You really want to eat everything on the menu. Parking is perfect and you can take a stroll in downtown after your meal! Perfection

Lizzette 20 days ago

Ceviche Salad

This is the BEST Ceviche ever! Coming from a Mexican background, I grew up eating Ceviche nearly every month and would always refuse to eat it at restaurants. I tried this off of my friends dish and it was AMAZING! I couldn't have enough!

Scooternricky 29 days ago

Patron Margarita

Actually it's the Sunday brunch I go there every year for my birthday for the past five years and it's awesome I love it the music the mariachis the employees the people the city that's awesome that's why I go back every year

Apple about 1 month ago

American Buffet II

Not sure if I selected the correct menu dish, but the Sunday Brunch is fantastic! From the carving station, to the omelettes and tacos, everything is delicious. The bottomless mimosa and flavored vodkas are pretty awesome too!

Poseintimeevents about 2 months ago

American Carving Station Buffet III

The meat and the sauce was so delicious at the carving station. It was cooked to perfection not bloody like most places. It was just done right. And the bread rolls that comes with it were soft and kept warm. The entire buffet was delicious but the carving station was my absolute favorite. Top Notch food and most of all top notch service. I would highly recommend doing all your events here at Sagebrush Cantina if you are looking for exceptional service. Everyone was so nice and extremely professional. I will definetly refer my clients who are thinking of planning an event to do it here.

Sharondickson41 about 2 months ago

Fajitas Tacos

Food was really tasty, drinks were even tastier!!! The bartender was awesome and what a talented artist! Band was excellant. Wish I could remember the name of the band so I could come see them again.

Vandykins 2 months ago

New York Cheese Cake

Went in for brunch on a Sunday. Food was delicious. Courtney, our server couldn't have been better! Bottomless mimosas never went empty. She was friendly, attentive, and CAF ; ) Thank you for a lovely time!!!

Tiffiny70 2 months ago

Sagebrush House Margarita

No place does a house Margarita better that the Sagebrush Cantina!

Greenmonkey00 3 months ago

Thai Chicken Wrap

I love Sagebrush. I order a variety of dishes here as the Mexican food is BOMB, but this time I got the Thai Chicken Wrap with peanut sauce which is out-of-this-world tasty. The Calabasas location is great for people watching, al fresco dining, celebrity sightings, and laid back vibes. Prices are great, service is great, and the food is always satisfying. Lifer here!

Lindaj1207 3 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

I'm a pescatarian and my servier, Leo, was awesome about replacing the refried beans with your amazing black beans! Leo took EXCELLENT care of me while I waited for my friends to arrive. I'm disabled and he made sure I had everything I needed. When our party finally arrived, he was gracious, professional and we had the best service of any table in the restaurant! He has a great sense of humor and takes wonderful group photos! I can't wait to go back with my friends again!

Keepingitreal013 3 months ago

Tijuana Egg Roll

I order the egg rolls every time. It's filled with juicy chicken and corn and other great flavors. The portion is huge. I usually end up sharing. It's affordable and the dips are delicious

Zenfon100 3 months ago

Chicken Mole Enchilada

Wow... Team are amazing and foods are tasty. I wish I could try every single dish on the menue It was my first time trying food here and I invited by my friends. Make it short and simple: Sagebrush Cantina is the place that I definitely bring my family and invite my other friends.

Aviesti19 3 months ago

Beef or Chicken Nachos

There the best in town ....there plates are big two people could eat that ... always goes there and I live pretty far in Lancaster That's in antelope valley ❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA