Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sagebrush Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kristendial about 21 hours ago

North Atlanic Cod

Order 12 portions. Come individually wrapped and frozen which was perfect for us. Cooked half thus far and it was delicious.

Karenrezentes 3 days ago

Zucchini

Sagebrush Market has been amazing! I do my weekly grocery run at the Market's no contact drive thru pick up. All the produce and fruit are excellent. Thank you Sagebrush for offering peace of mind during these trying times!

Heeshik 5 days ago

Flour Tortillas 12"

Love these

Twingit 6 days ago

Orange Juice

Thank you Sagebrush for having this market for us. I ordered quite a few things including this orange juice. They all were yummy. It was easy to order on the phone, set up a pick up time and just show up. Your employees were great and put the items in my trunk and off I went. Thank you again for doing this in these trying times.

Ray 9 days ago

Sour Cream

Don't be disappointed when you see the sour cream dolloped out into a plastic container. This sour cream is thick and creamy. Well worth it!

Omgitscatt 11 days ago

Southwestern Chicken Caesar Salad

Sorry not sorry, this is the most memorable salad to date. I have been enjoying this salad for over 15 years and every aspect is on point. Never disappoints and the size is ample!

Lwarshauer7 19 days ago

Enchilada Ranchera

The enchiladas rancheras are SO delicious! The sauce is perfection! There are so many great dishes, but this is one of my favorites. It's the perfect comfort food!

Bellalicious about 1 month ago

Baja Fish Tacos

I love this place and have been going here since it opened. First with my parents, then with friends from high school, then dates from college, now for Sunday brunch. The food is always delicious, the evening is guaranteed a fun time with music and the amazing outside seating. Thank you Sagebrush for being a huge part of my life's food & fun times.

Farlee75 about 2 months ago

American Carving Station Buffet III

Simply amazing

Erjovi 2 months ago

Cheese Nachos

the best

Pambak03 2 months ago

American Carving Station Buffet III

Our family just loves the buffet experience at Sage Brush ! The food is delicious ! The choices are endless!

Dominique 3 months ago

Bruschetta with Tomato, Roasted Garlic and Basil on Crostini

I was also there for the brunch. It was by far the most amazing experience I had with not only just the variety in food, but the QUALITY of foods! I'll drive 60 minutes to come to this beautiful location. Every single person working there was so wonderful and accommodating and the atmosphere was so much fun!

Calirandi 3 months ago

Tijuana Egg Roll

Yummms and definitely a shared dish!

Carinaintheclouds 3 months ago

Patron Margarita

The Sunday brunch is my idea of a perfect Sunday; friendly service, delicious food, sunshine and champagne. There is literally something for everyone here, even the pickiest eater, which makes it the perfect spot for a group get-together. Omelette station, carving station, sushi, salads, desserts; all served fresh and hot. After brunch, grab a seat on the patio, order yourself a margarita (that counts as dessert, right?!) and soak up the laid back friendly atmosphere as the band entertains with some live music. Perfect! It's impossible to leave the cantina without a big smile on your face.

Mslouflores 3 months ago

American Buffet I

I love this venue ! Everyone is so nice . The place is clean and lively ! The food is delish and has an enormous amount of flavor. You really want to eat everything on the menu. Parking is perfect and you can take a stroll in downtown after your meal! Perfection

Lizzette 3 months ago

Ceviche Salad

This is the BEST Ceviche ever! Coming from a Mexican background, I grew up eating Ceviche nearly every month and would always refuse to eat it at restaurants. I tried this off of my friends dish and it was AMAZING! I couldn't have enough!

Scooternricky 3 months ago

Patron Margarita

Actually it's the Sunday brunch I go there every year for my birthday for the past five years and it's awesome I love it the music the mariachis the employees the people the city that's awesome that's why I go back every year

Apple 3 months ago

American Buffet II

Not sure if I selected the correct menu dish, but the Sunday Brunch is fantastic! From the carving station, to the omelettes and tacos, everything is delicious. The bottomless mimosa and flavored vodkas are pretty awesome too!

Poseintimeevents 4 months ago

American Carving Station Buffet III

The meat and the sauce was so delicious at the carving station. It was cooked to perfection not bloody like most places. It was just done right. And the bread rolls that comes with it were soft and kept warm. The entire buffet was delicious but the carving station was my absolute favorite. Top Notch food and most of all top notch service. I would highly recommend doing all your events here at Sagebrush Cantina if you are looking for exceptional service. Everyone was so nice and extremely professional. I will definetly refer my clients who are thinking of planning an event to do it here.

Sharondickson41 4 months ago

Fajitas Tacos

Food was really tasty, drinks were even tastier!!! The bartender was awesome and what a talented artist! Band was excellant. Wish I could remember the name of the band so I could come see them again.

Kristendial about 21 hours ago

Sagebrush Chips & Salsa

Sagebrush chips and salsa are amazing. We order 3-4 at a time and put the chips in a ziploc bag and they stay fresh for weeks!

Heeshik 5 days ago

Fajitas Tacos

The best!!!I love this

Rayvstewart 6 days ago

bleach

Excellent! Original packaging in a typical bleach bottle. This is a full gallon 128 ounces that can be used for laundry or if you need to clean countertops or other surface areas you can dilute this 1 oz bleach with 50 oz of water to get a hospital grade decontamination which Hong Kong determined would kill SARS reference: https://www.info.gov.hk/info/sars/en/useofbleach.htm 6% Sodium Hypochlorite Use plastic gloves & eye protection when working with bleach!

Rayvstewart 9 days ago

Sagebrush Chips & Salsa

Who knew!? This is the bomb! Paper bag of chips (very fresh) and then 16 oz of salsa with a 'hello there' kick. Damn bring these out before dinner with a little wine or beer, a little music and it's summertime at the Cantina. ***** stars California Prop 65 warning - extremely addicting, be sure to buy only one order or you will gain weight.

Pwrfwdssc 10 days ago

4x5 Tomatoes

Great produce, chips and salsa and fish, and love the curbside delivery!

Dave 14 days ago

Broccoli Crown

I ordered produce from Sagebrush and am not only satisfied but impressed by the quality, cleanliness of produce, and the care in Loading my order. I will continue using this service! Love It!!

Mitzy about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Tacos

Their chicken tacos were very juicy and tender. My boyfriend had the asada ones and they were also as delicious ! Thank you sagebrush for your yummy tacos

Tkuo about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

It's fresh and chicken slices were moist. Just the right amount of things in the dish.

Cercolono about 2 months ago

Albondigas Soup

Just the right spices. Savory broth with a good blend of vegetables. Meatballs cooked tender. A Delicious dish!

Abmwfanatic 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Always cheesy and delicious 😋

Ymg1001 2 months ago

Southwest Wrap

Love the SW Eggroll! Sunday Funday at Sage Brush Mimosa Brunch is the bomb and has a nostalgic place in my heart celebrating with friends and family. Sunday afternoon music, you can always count on SBC!! The final attraction the sides on bikes and the hot wait staff!!💋

Valeskareyna 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Delicious food, I love the place , the atmosphere that is breathed is cheerful ❤️

Calirandi 3 months ago

Crab Cakes

The best I've had in a while, very filling,

Beaudogie 3 months ago

Buffalo Wings

These are the BEST wings I have ever had!!! They are juicy and flavorful!! The buffalo sauce is to die for. The ranch dressing is great for cooling the burn in your mouth. Celery and carrots go well with this dish. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did. The atmosphere at Sagebrush Cantina is wonderful. Very unique. Great place to go for a first date, concert, or just a drink. Must go place.

Sonia 3 months ago

Crab Cakes

Wonderfully full of flavor one of the best cream cakes i have had. Can't wait to visit avisan soon

Nikki 3 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

Yummers

Jbps2006 3 months ago

Tijuana Egg Roll

I always order this and can't able to finish sometimes. Share with my friends who's hungry 😉

Danielgoldberg21 4 months ago

Enchilada Ranchera

The cheese enchiladas with side of beans and rice is just sooooo gooood! The dish is simple, delicious, and filling.

Blancofam3 4 months ago

Ceviche Salad

BEST Ceviche I have ever tasted!!! Really fresh shrimp and fish with onions, celery, lemons on a vegetable salad wrap! Get these with delicious crab cakes, buffalo wings, albondigas soup, Pina Colada and you'll have a truly sumptuous meal while listening to your favorite music performed by their live band! Great night with friends and family! What else can you ask for? Thanks SAGEBRUSH!!!

Hunger818 4 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Went in for brunch on Sunday, both the customers service and food was great really appreciate the staff who were on point when it came to servicing the table plus the live music was an added bonus



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA