Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sagebrush Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Calabasas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sagebrush Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jasonohar about 2 months ago

All Whipped Up

Sage Blackened Burrito .. As BIG as the dinner plate it comes on.. Filled w either Shredded meat or Chopped meat..Chicken ..Steak..Pork..Rice..Beans.. Cilantro..Red or Green sauce..Smothered on top with Melted cheese ..Red Sauce..And w a Toothpick going the middle with an olive on top..You can ALWAYS Add a Salad or Soup..As you await your entree -- Warm sliced bread in a basket with a linen over it to keep it warm w butter..

Martin429 6 months ago

Sagebrush Burrito

Best burrito ever!. Sauce was right and very large portion. The beed was cooked to perfection. I had to go back the following week after I digested. :)

Michele 7 months ago

Shrimp Avocado Wrap

We went to Sagebrush for the first time ever today. We are moving to the area and had heard good things and figured we should see what all the jazz was about. We ordered the wings, some Sagebrush margaritas, Brisket BBQ Chimichangas, and tacos. Everything was absolutely delicious, the service was fantastic and we all left stuffed. We didn't really get to experience the ambiance that everyone talks about as it was like 2pm when we arrived so it was fairly empty - but we had a great time and will be back soon!

Becca 7 months ago

Nachos

The nachos were so good!! Cheesy and enough to share with 2 people.

Jaci 7 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

The food was absolutely wonderful! Best fish tacos I had in my life. The service was amazing as well!

Anne 5 months ago

Ceviche Salad

I am addicted to this! It is excellent! Not your normal Ceviche, but better! In my opinion. Fresh, healthy and big!

Mollynator93 7 months ago

Buffalo Wings

Not only was the service amazing, but the wings were absolutely delicious, and Sunday brunch is the best, I always have a great time with my friends here. I love it!

Alxe77 7 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

They are delicious they melt in your mouth

Davidhaberrealtor 7 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

Been around forever. Consistently a great place for food, drinks, and music.

Danetteburke28 8 months ago

Chile Verde Plate

Omg! Sagebrush Cantina in Calabasas is amazing. First off let me start with the drinks. They do not skimp, you get your moneys worth and are delicious. The margaritas are out of this world. I had the chile verde plate. The meat was so tender and melts in your mouth. The sauce was soooooo flavorful. Also tried brisket taquitos and mole. They were all deliciousness! My family has been comimg here for years and everytime it seems to get better. Highly recommend Sagebrush Cantina.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA